Posts Tagged ‘Kamila Kostur’


Kamila Kostur – Jutro

   Posted by: Ninorta    in Kamila Kostur, Manuel Gordiani

Kamila Kostur – Jutro

JUTRO in Polish language means “tomorrow”; in my personal musical language, from now on, JUTRO should mean “The Language of Tomorrow”. That’s to celebrate this beautiful work, entirely composed and performed by Kamila Kostur, vocalist and violin player from Poland actually working based in Rome . From years and years, we all comprehend the urgency to communicate with people of different languages and cultures, so that human society tried to elevate existing languages to an universal use or create mixes of words from several languages (I’m thinking to the failed experience of Esperanto). One further possible solution is art as language, an ancestral but even future global patrimony.

“Jutro” is Kamila Kostur’s way, 12 vocal composition telling stories with no words, directly touching soul, adrenaline for audience creativity, the best of communication way…”
by E. Bjorkstrand

Track List :

  1. jutro (04:07)
  2. spektrum (02:26)
  3. innà (04:34)
  4. pomojemu (02:05)
  5. nie (01:42)
  6. esp (07:18)
  7. arunk (02:58)
  8. ayo (03:34)
  9. hen daleko (03:26)
  10. kotou (02:31)
  11. jupi (02:52)
  12. epylog (03:00)


Jutro is the 4th production of HOMEZERO, a copyleft art project.

You can download this work from the producer’s website at

Duration : 40:33 | Bitarte : 256 kBit/s  | Size : 70 mb

Download From Mediafire 4shared

Tags: , ,

Manuel Gordiani ,Kamila Kostur & Fabrizio Abruciati - Medianti

The word MEDIANTI evokes two concepts: mediterraneo and mediation.

The meaning of this project, formed by three musicians living and working in Rome, is to carry the ancestral aspects of Meidterranean culture into the lands of contemporary music.

So, 6 long musical suites were borned, in wich every aspect of melody is an echo of some particular music coming from mediterraneo area, without ever being folk; on the contrary the armonic and melodic trama is often closer to abstract music while acousmatic and elctronic dresses have been taylor maiden upon the acoustic enesemble performing those works.

MEDIANTI is a production of HOMEZERO, a gathering  of copyleft artists from all over the world exposing their artworks on the web at

MEDIANTI is formed by :

Track List:

  1. 999 (07:59)
  2. hhh (09:30)
  3. Evalk (08:16)
  4. E Maledici Notte (09:50)
  5. Saffron (07:05)
  6. Zanzar (08:11)

Duration : 50:51 | Bitarte : 320 kBit/s | Year : 2009 | Size : 98 mb

Download From the Producer Website :

or Mediafire 4shared

Tags: , , , , ,

Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook!